Reviews

Kumkumadi Miraculous Beauty Fluid Ayurvedic Night Serum Go to product page
5/5

Best

Lil bit costly. But it really works. I love it.

By: Neha on Aug 03, 2019
4/5

100 % authentic must go for it

Its pure and authentic product i have severe sensitive skin even though it worked out for me Have fair skin so cant expect fairness thanks to Kama

By: Bela on May 04, 2019
4/5

Amazing

Love using the product at nighttime. It smells so good and you can feel it penetrate your skin

By: Natalie on Apr 21, 2019
1/5

My skin got that glow right from day 1... yes, it is a miraculous beauty fluid for dull skin. Just that it did not help much with my dark circle though

Does what is promised!!!

By: Posh on Apr 08, 2019
4/5

Worth it

You can see a difference within a week... Amazing results

By: Divya on Dec 09, 2018
5/5

Love the product

I absolutely love this night serum. Made for Indian skin. I have used a number of imported very expensive cosmetic products, but nothing has worked as good as this one. It has achieved everything the product claims - even out skin tone, reduces dark circles, reduces fine line. I have just been using it for 1 week but can already see the results. Must have product!

By: Sonal on Jul 09, 2018
5/5

Worth for money.... fabulous product

This serum is like wowwwww.....

By: Sowme, Tamilnadu on May 05, 2018
5/5

Stands true to its claims, a blessing for dull & blemished skin.

Kama Ayurveda Kumkumadi Miraculous Beauty Fluid, does illuminates the skin from within, it brightens up the under eye area, your skin seems more clear and healthier. It works amazingly for skin dullness. My skin has now become so soft, bright and naturally glowing. It defiantly works over improving the appearance of dark spots and blemishes. But if used in prescribed limits, else as its highly concentrated Ayurvedic formulation could clog pores or even make them appear enlarged. Read Full review here- http://cosmotales.com/product-review-kama-ayurveda-kumkumadi-miraculous-beauty-fluid/

By: shatakshee on Aug 07, 2017
4/5

Good product

I used it for 3 months and really liked the product. The product does have a strong smell also a little drop goes a long way. I used to apply it thrice a week.

By: Pallavi on Jun 05, 2017
5/5

A miraculous serum that improves the texture from within and heal the damaged skin

I have been using it for the last two years now. It maintains a healthy glow to my skin. My night care regime is not completed without this miraculous fluid. It evens out my complexion and rejuvenates my skin from within.

By: Mala on Jun 03, 2017
5/5

Worth the investment

"It works great on evening out my skintone and even to an extent lightening dark circles. This will work great for other girls out there who have dry skin like mine, as this moisturizes and also improves tone of my skin."Read more..

By: Mehak- Peaches and Blush on Mar 09, 2017
5/5

Best Product from Kama Ayurveda

"An extremely nourishing rich oil that adds brightness to your skin and keeps it glowing for years to come."Read more..

By: Rati Singh Tehri- Indian Make up and beauty blog on Mar 09, 2017
5/5

A Potent night serum!

"Kumkumadi Miraculous Beauty Fluid is a potent night serum to slow down ageing. Not only does it help reduce pigmentation and fine lines but it also brightens dull skin."Read more..

By: Urvashi Kumar- The Right Shade of Red on Mar 09, 2017
5/5

its so fantastic

here i have ordered my second bottle ..i know the price is on higher side bt the benefits u get from this oil are just miracle.i have very bad tanned skin ,uneven skin tone and whiteheads prone skin.bt with the regular use of this oil i have cured every single problem on my skin. girls you will get this kumkumaidi tailam from other brands as well bt trust me nothing can beat the kama ayurveda.. love u kama

By: anjali on Mar 07, 2017
5/5

Kumkumadi for the moisturising elastic feel

The name says it all. This is a miraculous product indeed. I love it on my skin. Love the pure ayurvedic fragrance it has. Reminds me of the oils used during my massage in Kerala. The smell is lovely and comforting. It most definitely has healing properties. I had a few cuts on my face and after using this it completly healed. It's soft and smooth on your face and you wake up in the morning with an elasticity and a spring on your skin after using this. Not quite sure about the fine lines though..maybe in time that will fade to. Have just been using this for 15 days. I can feels it's positive effects on my skin already so will continue with this as a night solution.

By: Cathy on Mar 04, 2017
5/5

Makes skin glow

It is the most miraculous product I have used. Don't even need to use daily, 4 times a week is enough. I'm middle aged now, in my youth I've used specially formulated lotions from Paris, nothing beats this.. I'm writing this after my second bottle of kumkumadi. Follow the directions! That's important. My 50+ year old skin actually glows.

By: Laxmi on Feb 22, 2017
4/5

Clears out the skin !

Writing this after using this serum for 3 months. I have acne prone skin and had many acne marks all over my face. I used it religiously every night. It has cleared out my skin to a great extent, and doesn't cause break outs. I even clicked my skin before using it. So can say this is assurance after seeing my before -after pics, that it works. Though, it takes some time to show results , but It actually works. Bit pricey and smelly but worth it. I used it with mridul face cleaner from Kama only.

By: Varsha on Feb 10, 2017
5/5

AYURVEDIC NIGHT SERUM

Try this KUMKUMADI MIRACULOUS BEAUTY AYURVEDIC NIGHT SERUM from Kama Ayurveda for a few days and you will notice the magical improvements in your skin. It makes dull, pigmented and damaged skin look beautiful. I bought it last year on recommendation from one of my friends and found it really effective.

By: Neha on Jan 21, 2017
5/5

Excellent product

Excellent product. Buying it for the second time.

By: Laxmi on Jan 06, 2017
5/5

Realized that my investment for every worth of the drop of the fantastic serum!

Been using the Kumkumadi miraculous beauty fluid by Kama and loving the purchase, as it absorbed in my skin rapidly and gave my face the radiance I was looking for.

By: Ratnika on Oct 26, 2016