Reviews

Pure Rose Water Go to product page
4/5

A very good one.

quality- Best one. - imp thing 2 say is aroma . packaging-cool cost- may be ok not so reasonable. i still can't believe that i purchased 2 small bottles and 1 big bottle. i myself suprised . I think after using small one i got addictted to the superior quality . not going to repurchase because of cost . found other good natural brands.

By: tejaswini on Jun 23, 2021
5/5

Best rose water ever

Awesome product ....best quality ....just loved it

By: Anushka on May 18, 2021
5/5

Perfect toner

I switched to all natural Ayurvedic skincare and this product is a must in your skin care routine. Keeping your skin hydrated is a must must. It’s so sad that many of us use so many chemicals on our skin, face especially.. once you switch to all natural, you’ll see the purity of these products and a really really healthy skin.

By: Deepika on May 09, 2021
5/5

Great product

This rose water is so pure. It gets absorbed by the skin and gives a supple and radiant effect to the skin.

By: Seetha on Apr 30, 2021
5/5

Purest rose water ever

As the product claims it is distilled rose water and nothing else. I love the smell and it really makes skin hydrated. Worth the price. New buyers can give it a try. One of the best products of Kama Ayurveda

By: Arbuda Dave on Mar 24, 2021
5/5

Best rose water

Best rose water I came up in recent days . After seeing so many positive reviews I ordered 50ML bottle to give a try . It's just works amazing on my skin . Smells divine , very hydrating , refreshing and best for hot summer days . But only thing is little bit pricey for 50ML ( 300/-)

By: Jhansi on Mar 13, 2021
5/5

The BEST

This products are way too good. Price may be high comparatively but the quality it much much higher. They will show results really fast. I am loving kama Ayurveda ❤️

By: Mridusmita on Sep 11, 2020
5/5

<3

My favorite Rose Water :)

By: Monica on Sep 04, 2020
5/5

Awsome..

Just awsome... Kama ayurveda all products are really good..

By: Ashmita on Aug 30, 2020
5/5

Soothing rose water

Very good for acne & blemish . Cure rashes and itchy skin .

By: Mousumi on Aug 27, 2020
5/5

Real Rose Essence , Amazing product♥️

Real one ...when you compare with real rose damascena ( Indian Desi Rose pink) same fragrance and really effective on face.

By: Dhiraj Bahekar on Mar 23, 2020
5/5

Really works......

After tried so many toners .....I used this rose water ....jst want to try.....bt it surprised me.....my pores are really srinks....I feel fresh throughout the day.....

By: Sasmita on Mar 15, 2020
5/5

Amazing mild natural smell of

Easily absorbed by skin and feel freshness on summer days. Put it for daily use. Really like this product. 5/5

By: Maurvi on May 23, 2019
5/5

Awesome product

I have went through many rose water if different brands, but this is an amazing real fresh rose water which I have never ever used before. It smells cool and tightens my pores and it keeps me fresh throughout the day. I would highly recommend everyone to use this and get vast benefits from this and also to keep your face naturally healthy rather than using other chemical products.

By: Dhanu on Nov 27, 2018
5/5

Awesome product

I have went through many rose water if different brands, but this is an amazing real fresh rose water which I have never ever used before. It smells cool and tightens my pores and it keeps me fresh throughout the day. I would highly recommend everyone to use this and get vast benefits from this and also to keep your face naturally healthy rather than using other chemical products.

By: Dhanu on Nov 27, 2018
5/5

The best product by kama ayurveda

This is an amazing product..i m already on my 3rd bottle...it soothes my skin hydrates it and my face feel light, i can not leave my house without this bottle. Recommend it thousand times

By: sonali on Aug 28, 2018
5/5

Great product

Best rose water i have used till date.....it has lightened my lips ..it gives an amazing feel to my skin and an excellent glow.....

By: Smitha on Feb 19, 2018
5/5

Excellent product

The best rosewater I have used till date....amazing quality.....beautiful feel on the skin everytime i use this...

By: Smitha on Jan 23, 2018
5/5

Am liking it

Extremely good for facial skin best for summers It's pure rose water

By: Bulbul on Dec 14, 2017
5/5

Best rose water everhhhh

I love this product because of the instant effectiveness and lasting results... It is the best rose water .I have used many brands but this one worked for my skin type.I have now a stock of rose water...I spritz on my face thrice to sometimes more....it is best way to keep your skin hydrated.

By: thankam on Sep 28, 2017
5/5

Royal Rose Water

I recently brought this item from Kama. Just loving it. I have a very bad skin with acne, open pores, dark patches and all that cause skin to look ugly. A guy from CS suggested me to spray this rose water after wash and told me to use it like a toner. I didn't initially like it, but started using it gradually. It's making wonders on my skin. After trying all kind of medicines, I was fed up to do anything for my skin. But this rose water is really amazing that shows results on my ugly skin. Pores on my nose is closed without clogging it and feels really fresh until I wash my face in the evening. Little aching is that, it's quite expensive I feel for 50ml. Thanks Kama for this wonderful product.

By: Indhu on Sep 06, 2017
5/5

Love it...

Have used one bottle due to cost I switched it to another brand but no brand has come near the smell of kama ... Now again I'm ordering it.. I love it .. pure divine...

By: Krithika on Aug 16, 2017
5/5

Best Product from Kama Ayurveda

"Another Holy Grail from Kama. Always have to keep going back to this one. There is also something so soothing about its packaging. Absolute favourite."Read more..

By: Rati Singh Tehri- Indian Make up and beauty blog on Mar 09, 2017
5/5

Instant skin rejuvenation

Keeping in mind that all products by Kama Ayurveda are 100% pure and non alcoholic, makes this rose water toner feel & smell even better.Read more..

By: Jas Sagu- Woman I love you on Mar 09, 2017
5/5

Amazing product at reasonable price

This product is 100% pure, you can feel the purity when applied. Gives smooth skin with a radiant glow. It gives a nice cooling effect when used. Do keep up the quality Kama Ayurveda.

By: Nandhini on Feb 27, 2017
5/5

It smells rosy

Over the years, I’ve traveled India and abroad and used many beauty products. Now I have my favorites and this Rose water is one of them. I’m a theatre artist and every time I go on stage, I spray this mist on my face. it smells rosy and just rejuvenates my aura.

By: Niti Singh, Engineer, Goa on Feb 24, 2017
5/5

Amazing Product

It’s one of my most favorite Kama Product, it’s as real as it can be and perfect for your skin, be it any type.

By: Shrishti Aggarwal, Housewife, Gujrat on Feb 24, 2017
5/5

i love the fragrance

This brand does justice to the word ‘pure’. the Rose water is just fab. I use it as a blending base for so many of my beauty traditions. my multani mitti is of full worth with this Rose Water.

By: Amit Pal, Banking Professional, Delhi on Feb 24, 2017
4/5

Awesome Product

My travel companion that keeps my skin hydrated at all times!

By: Zoya Akhtar, Businesswoman, Mumbai on Feb 24, 2017
5/5

perfect Toner

It’s the perfect Toner to keep you fresh looking skin throughout the day.

By: Ajay, Bareily on Feb 16, 2017
5/5

Best rose water ever!

Kama Pure Rosewater is the best toner ever used by me by far when I say this it means amongst all the toners I have tried which are many. First of all, it is completely natural. This not only tightens open pores but also refreshes skin. When used with face pack it makes my skin glow. As a toner, I use it daily and once a week with Lavanya plant mask which has helped me reduce the blemishes and has cleared my skin. It's been 10 months since I am using this rosewater and results are impeccable. I use it every day and I have two bottles of it, the smaller bottle is to keep in my bag, whenever I feel tired I just spray it over my face. Strongly recommended!

By: Priyanka on Jan 21, 2017
5/5

Good product

A great product with an amazing fragrance of rose. Makes skin glowing and refreshed when used as toner.

By: Preeti on Jan 06, 2017
5/5

Fragrance is lovely

Very nice toner. Especially when used before kukkumadi oil. Use it

By: Laxmi on Oct 25, 2016
5/5

Love this!!

A perfect toner for all skin types!

By: Shrishti on Oct 25, 2016